2021 changelog

- added starburst click effect.
- began adding further compatibility with XML. changed javascript polyfill for the <details> element to one that actually works, now that i can test my site in IE. also changed the layout of the header and the entire site (which i did earlier in September but forgot to add here...)
- added a personal playlist for myself.
- finally finished the "about this site" and "site map" pages.
- keep forgetting this page exists... started to add a Content Security Policy metatag to all pages for improved security. also because i just want to.
- changed site rating from NC-17 to MA as i forgot until now i don't think neocities allows actual nsfw art pics on it, so i won't be uploading my art here. (which is fine, just changes my plans.) i also figured out a non-js way to change the site rating on a per-page basis as i have a few unlisted pages that can't be reached without me giving out the link, but are still not for minors. also... just a pain in the ass to have to warn on every other profile i have for my site being 18+. and since i guess the whole site has no reason to be that anymore... time for a change.
- added cursor glitter javascript.
- starting the conversion of png images to webp for smaller file sizes.
- music page completely redone to use embedded media for easier and more convenient music playing.
- added css for converting my dropdown menus from generic <div> elements to semantic <dl> family elements, and started to convert some of my pages to using the (hopefully) more semantic dropdowns.
- more fun stamps were added to my "about me" page. also re-added a border for images that are links when they're tab-focused, as i didn't realize i'd overwritten the default focus style to be blank until now...